Destiny The Taken King: the King’s Fall raid is live – watch the livestream here

By Matt Martin, Friday, 18 September 2015 08:31 GMT

Want to check out one of the first attempts at the new Destiny raid when it goes live today? Here we go…

Watch live video from ArekkzGaming on www.twitch.tv

The new raid for Destiny: The Taken King kicks off today. The countdown has already begun.

If you want to take part in the raid, you’ll need your light level to be over 280. If you need help farming light go here, or otherwise head on over to our massive guide to The Taken King.

If you’re in no big rush to reach 280 and just want to watch streaming gameplay of others attempting it, check out Arekkz Gaming and his buddies going for it today, shortly after it goes live at 10am PT/1pm ET/ 6pm GMT.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments