Square Enix E3 2015 hype video teases line-up

By Stephany Nunneley, Saturday, 13 June 2015 18:05 GMT

Square Enix has released a video teasing its line-up for E3 2015.

The firm is confirmed to be showing Final Fantasy 14: Heavensward, Just Cause 3, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Dragon Quest Heroes: The World Tree’s Woe and the Blight Below and Life is Strange.

A few surprises are teased as well, and we know Rise of the Tomb Raider will be shown during Microsoft’s press conference on Monday, June 15, otherwise it wouldn’t have created this E3 image and tweeted it.

Square Enix will host its E3 2015 presentation at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK on Tuesday June 16.

Thanks, Gemtasu.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments