IMC Rising is Titanfall’s third DLC pack, coming this year

By Brenna Hillier
13 August 2014 10:57 GMT

Titanfall developer Respawn Entertainment has announced a new DLC map pack for release in northern autumn.


Titanfall’s third DLC is called IMC Rising, and will include three new maps. It will be included as part of the Season pass.

No further details were given, although Respawn community manager Abbie Heppe did take to the gamescom 2014 stage to say more free updates are coming.

Also fresh out of gamescom is this short, live-action film showcased by Respawn. You may be familiar with this if you’re a Titanfall fan; it’s Playfight’s Free The Frontier mini-series.

Watch on YouTube

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch