PSN game Entwined revealed ahead of E3

By Stephany Nunneley, Monday, 9 June 2014 14:27 GMT

Back in April, Sony filed a video game trademark for two games: Kill Strain and Entwined. Today, a purported trophy list for the latter has leaked ahead of a possible E3 2014 reveal.

entwined-tropies

Entwined, according to the trademark, is for “computer game software; downloadable computer game software via a global computer network and wireless devices; video game software”.

Therefore we expect this to be a downloadable PSN title for either one of Sony’s consoles or even PS Vita. It may even be cross-buy and cross-save compatible. We’ll just have to wait and see.

You can find the full trophy list on Exophase.

Sony’s E3 2014 presentation will air at 6pm PDT/9pm EDT/2am UK.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments