Xbox E3 2013 media briefing – how to watch

By Stephany Nunneley, Saturday, 1 June 2013 21:29 GMT

Microsoft’s E3 press conference takes place on June 10, and Major Nelson has posted a list of the various ways in which you can watch it in one spot.

The presentation titled “Xbox: A New Generation of Games Revealed” will be live streamed at 9:30am PDT/12.30pm EDT/4.30pm GMT through both Xbox Live and Xbox.com – as previously reported.

Those in the US and Canada can also watch it through Spike TV. It will be 90 minutes of nothing but games and without commercial interruptions.

If you miss it, you can re-watch it through the video on demand service via Xbox.com and Xbox Live.

Major Nelson will also be hosting a live one-hour show from the floor each day, and it will focus on announcements, have interviews with developers, gameplay and more.

Here’s his show schedule:

LIVE coverage from the show June 11 – 7pm – 8pm EDT – Xbox LIVE and Xbox.com
LIVE coverage from the show June 12 – 7pm – 8pm EDT – Xbox LIVE and Xbox.com
LIVE coverage from the show June 13 – 7pm – 8pm EDT – Xbox LIVE and Xbox.com

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments