SEGA announces E3 2012 line-up

By Stephany Nunneley
30 May 2012 20:18 GMT

SEGA has announced its E3 2012 line-up, which will include: Aliens: Colonial Marines, The Cave, Hell Yeah! Wrath of the Dead Rabbit, Jet Set Radio , Sonic & All-Stars Racing Transformed, Super Monkey Ball: Banana Splitz, and Virtua Fighter 5: Final Showdown. SEGA will also be tweeting live from the show floor and posting shots on Instagram. More information is available on the SEGA blog.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch