Get free DLC for DJ Hero 2 and Warriors of Rock through Coke

By Stephany Nunneley, Tuesday, 23 November 2010 15:21 GMT


Activision has teamed up with Coke to hand out some free Tiesto and My Chemical Romance DLC for DJ Hero 2 and GH: Warriors of Rock, respectively.

Starting today, and free until November 29 in the US via redemption code while supplies last, players get the following tracks on PSN, Wii, and XBL.

DJ Hero 2 – Tiesto

  • Traffic Mixed With Louder Than Boom
  • Feel It In My Bones ft. Tegan & Sara
  • Knock You Out ft. Emily Haines Mixed With Young Lions

Warriors of Rock – My Chemical Romance

  • Bulletproof Hear”
  • Helena
  • Teenagers
  • Welcome To The Black Parade

To get your redemption code so you can get these for free, head on over to My Coke Rewards (Warriors of Rock, DJ Hero 2) and follow the instructions.

If you just want to buy the My Chemical Romance pack or singles, the tracks are available on each respective system’s marketplace starting November 30 for 600MSP/$7.49/750 Wii Points or 160 MSP/$1.99/ 200 Wii Points each.

On November 30, the Tiesto Mix Pack be available on each system for 640 MSP/7.99/300 Wii Points.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.