Allman Bros, Franz Ferdinand, Luscious Jackson heading to Rock Band

By Stephany Nunneley
1 May 2009 15:58 GMT


Ten songs total from Franz Ferdinand, Allman Brothers Band, Prong, The Distillers, Alien Ant Farm and Luscious Jackson arrive on the Rock Band music store May 5 and 7 for PS3 and Xbox 360 respectively.

Here’s what you’ll get:

  • Franz Ferdinand Track Pack: Take Me Out, Do You Want To, Lucid Dreams
  • The Allman Brothers Band: Blue Sky, Midnight Rider
  • Alien Ant Farm: Smooth Criminal
  • The Distillers: Drain the Blood
  • Prong: The Banishment, Idealistic Types
  • Luscious Jackson: Naked Eye

The Franz Ferdinand Track Pack will run you 440 MS Points ($5.49) and each track can be bought individually along with the rest for 160 MS Points ($1.99).

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch