Ubisoft confirms date and time for its E3 2016 press conference

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 14 April 2016 18:11 GMT

On Monday, June 13, Ubisoft will host its annual E3 press conference the day before the expo kicks off.

ubisoft_e3_2016

Ubisoft confirms date and time for its E3 2016 press conference

It looks as though the lovely Aisha Tyler will be returning to host it. You can see her name on the side of the building under the “Devs At Work” street sign.

The conference starts at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9PM UK and will be livestreamed per the usual.

Microsoft will host its press conference the same day, at 9.30am PT/1.30 ET/6.30 UK.

We’re still waiting on word from Sony, but we expect it sometime that later the same evening.

EA will be hosting its offsite EA Play conference on Sunday, June 12 a few hours before Bethesda’s showcase on the same night.

E3 2016 takes place June 13-16 at the Los Angeles Convention Center.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

Headlines

Aisha Tyler

Ubisoft E3 2016