Day of the Tentacle Remastered is out this month on PC, PS4, Vita

Tuesday, 8 March 2016 10:48 GMT By Sherif Saed

The PC version of Day of the Tentacle Remastered is releasing in March.

day_of_the_tentacle_remastered_7_1

Day of the Tentacle Remastered, the HD update of the adventure game classic, is out March 22.

The announcement comes by way of GOG, which is hosting an exclusive pre-order campaign for the game. From now and until release day, you get it for 10 percent off, bring the price down to $13.49.

The PlayStation 4 and Vita versions will follow on March 22.

Tim Schafer also has a video message for you. Schafer will be hosting a livestream with GOG today at 7pm GMT/ 11am PST/ 2pm EST on GOG’s Twitch channel.

Latest