Sections

Diablo 3: Reaper of Souls – all the regional launch times

Monday, 24th March 2014 20:21 GMT By Sherif Saed

If you’re getting a copy of Reaper of Souls tonight, and want to play as soon as the servers go live, you will need this handy launch times guide.

Most of the expansion content should be already on your hard-drive if your game is up-to-date, if not, you’ll need to start the launcher and let it update and optimize. You can head to the link for more details.

Blizzard posted all the times, find them below:

For Asia: – the expansion will be available to play at 11:00 a.m. PDT on March 24.

  • 3:00 a.m. KST on March 25
  • 2:00 a.m. CST on March 25

For Europe: – the expansion will be available to play at 4:00 p.m. PDT on March 24.

  • 23:00 GMT on March 24
  • 00:00 CET on March 25
  • 01:00 EET on March 25
  • 03:00 MSK on March 25

For the Americas: – the expansion will be available to play at 9:00 p.m. PDT on March 24.

  • 10:00 p.m. MDT on March 24
  • 11:00 p.m. CDT on March 24
  • 12:00 a.m. EDT on March 25
  • 1:00 a.m. ADT on March 25
  • 1:30 a.m. NDT on March 25
  • 12:00 p.m. SGT on March 25
  • 3:00 p.m. AEDT on March 25

Are you going to be playing this tonight?

Latest

4 Comments

  1. salarta

    I’m trying to decide whether to get this now, or wait and see if the pack somehow gets cheaper. I plan to get it eventually, but I’m not “rush to buy it day one if I can get it for less” levels of interested. Especially since I’m sure it won’t really be playable when it launches, since that’s the nature of games that go crazy pushing for online inclusion in everything.

    #1 5 months ago
  2. Sherif Saed

    @salarta Blizzard games don’t get cheaper unless it’s over 6 to 8 months after release.

    #2 5 months ago
  3. salarta

    @Sherif Saed Just looked and saw the main game is half its price a year later. I have a huge enough backlog of games as it is, and this isn’t something I’m absolutely dying to buy on day one, so I think I’ll wait.

    Thanks for replying with a heads-up!

    #3 5 months ago
  4. KimBerlyJames

    For the newcomers .. check the new Crusader Strategy Guide to know more about the skills and strategies to use with the new class.

    #4 5 months ago

Comments are now closed on this article.