If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Madden 21, Rugby 20, and Diablo 3 free to play this weekend with Xbox Live Gold and Game Pass Ultimate

Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate members can play three free games this weekend.

Madden 21, Rugby 20, and Diablo 3: Reaper of Souls – Ultimate Evil Edition are all free to play, starting today.

Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate members can download and play through Sunday, September 13 at 11:59pm PDT (September 14, at 2:59am ET, 7:59am UK).

As previously announced, Madden 21 is free to play this weekend for PS4 and PC as well. We'll update you if this is not the case.

If you like what you play, each game is also on sale for the duration.

The MVP and Deluxe Editions of Madden NFL 21 are on sale for 35% and 20% off, respectively.

Rugby 20 is 50% off, and Diablo 3: Reaper of Souls – Ultimate Evil Edition Eternal Collection is 67% off at $19.80.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch