Sections

Warface’s next closed beta phase starts tomorrow

Thursday, 12th September 2013 14:21 GMT By Stephany Nunneley

Warface, the free-to-play FPS from Crytek, is getting another round of closed beta tests starting tomorrow.

From today, everyone who has previously participated in any Warface beta will be able to play again at the following times and dates:

EU & Turkey: Friday September 13th 12PM CET (11AM BST) – Monday September 16th 12PM CET (11AM BST)
US: Friday September 13th 6AM EST – Monday September 16th 6AM EST

EU & Turkey: Thursday September 19th 6PM CET (5PM BST) – Monday September 23nd 12PM CET (11AM BST)
US: Thursday September 19th 12PM EST – Monday September 23nd 6AM EST

EU & Turkey: Wednesday September 25th 9AM CET (8AM BST) – Monday September 30th 9AM CET (8AM BST)
US: Wednesday September 25th 3AM EST – Monday September 30th 3AM EST

Players who have not done so, can still sign up for a chance to take part through here.

Warface was also recently announced for an early 2014 release on Xbox 360, and though it is F2P, players will need an Xbox Live Gold account to access the online-only game.

Breaking news

0 Comments

Sign in to post a comment.