PSN maintenance scheduled for June 25

Monday, 24 June 2013 18:05 GMT By Debabrata Nath

PlayStation Network will undergo scheduled maintenance tomorrow, Tuesday June 25.

Sony has revealed that the “routine” maintenance will kick off from 5.30pm BST/6.30pm CET and will be completed around midnight BST/1.00am CET,

Services including PlayStation Store, PlayStation Home and Account management will be unavailable during the maintenance.

Online play and access to apps will be functional given the users have signed in prior to the start of the maintenance period.