Join Major Nelson for a chat on Xbox One

By Naren Hooson, Wednesday, 22 May 2013 05:37 GMT

Following the recent online discussion regarding the technical side of Xbox One, Major Nelson has announced he will be taking some questions in a live Yahoo! chat. Details can be found on Majornelson.com.

The chat will use Covert It Live and will automatically go live on his site. It will start on Wednesday at 4p ET/ 1p PT/ 9p UK time.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

Headlines

Major Nelson