Indie Royale Summer Bundle includes eight games, AirMech bonus

Saturday, 30th June 2012 16:34 GMT By Stephany Nunneley

Indie Royale has announced its Summer Bundle, which includes eight games for a minimum of $5.01 – as of press time. Get the list below.

Summer Bundle contents:

  • Harvest: Massive Encounter
  • The Journey Down: Chapter One
  • Serious Sam 2
  • Gundemonium Recollection
  • GundeadliGne
  • Hitogata Happa
  • Acceleration Of Suguri X-Edition
  • Dino Run SE

As a bonus, you’ll also get a ninth game, AirMech, as well as an AirMech Steam PC Beta key, as well as an exclusive in-game item, the Indie Royale Companion Pet.

For those who pay at least $8, the Pixeljams Volume 1 music compilation including tunes from artists like Miles Tilmann, Datasette & Mark DeNardo, + Dosh will be included.

You have nine days to purchase the bundle, and the minimum price goes up as more bundles are sold, so hurry.



  1. CyberMarco


    #1 3 years ago
  2. DSB

    The Journey Down? Do want.

    #2 3 years ago
  3. Strawb

    Ooh, interesting…

    I’m not sure if it’s a typo on the author’s part, but the website says “9 days left” at the moment.

    #3 3 years ago
  4. Stephany Nunneley

    @3 Yeah, the dyslexia gets worse the older I get. I looked at my cat the other day and she was upside down even.

    #4 3 years ago

Comments are now closed on this article.