Sections

Spike TV and GTTV to show 50 world premieres as part of E3 All Access Live

Wednesday, 30th May 2012 17:22 GMT By Stephany Nunneley

Spike TV has announced as part of its exclusive E3 coverage this year, it will be showing “never-before-seen footage,” from the likes of Halo 4 and more.

Here’s what it will be showing:

  • Halo 4
  • the Next Star Wars Game
  • NBA 2K13
  • Resident Evil 6,
  • Assassin’s Creed 3
  • PlayStation All-Stars: Battle Royale
  • Borderlands 2
  • Tomb Raider
  • Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance
  • The Elder Scrolls V – Skyrim: Dawnguard
  • Medal Of Honor: Warfighter
  • Dishonored
  • Transformers: Fall Of Cybertron
  • God Of War: Ascension
  • Unreal Engine 4
  • Aliens: Colonial Marines
  • Devil May Cry
  • Forza Horizon
  • X-Com: Enemy Unknown
  • Simcity
  • Crysis 3
  • Lost Planet 3

The coverage will also feature interviews with Nintendo of America’s President, Reggie Fils-Aime; Microsoft Studios’ Corporate Vice President, Phil Spencer; Microsoft’s Interactive Entertainment Business President, Don Mattrick; Sony Computer Entertainment of America’s President and CEO, Jack Tretton; EA’s Chief Operating Officer, Peter Moore; Activision’s CEO, Eric Hirschberg; CEO of Ubisoft, Yves Guillemot; former Dallas Cowboys’ Wide Receiver, Michael Irvin; actor Kevin Smith; NASCAR Driver, Danica Patrick; MMA Fighter, Michael Chandler and “other surprise guests.”

Peter Molyneux, Michael Pachter and Adam Sessler will also be providing analysis.

The live special on Spike TV airs Monday, June 4 from noon-5:30pm ET/9:00am-2:30pm PT followed by a primetime special that night at 10:00-11:00pm ET /7:00-8:00pm PT.

Spike TV will broadcast four more live hours on Tuesday, June 5 (noon-4:00pm ET/9:00am-1:00pm PT).

E3 All Access Live will also be supported through additional digital pre and post shows as well as through online simulcasts, offering fans more than 17 hours of complete multi-platform coverage of E3 2012.

Latest

5 Comments

  1. G1GAHURTZ

    That’s a whole lot of WOOOOOOOOORLD PRIMEEEEEEEEER intros to sit through on Gametrailers, then.

    #1 2 years ago
  2. Stephany Nunneley

    No kidding.

    #2 2 years ago
  3. Pytox

    Or World Exclusivveeeeeee

    #3 2 years ago
  4. Hunam

    This was amazing last year, people should watch this.

    #4 2 years ago
  5. xino

    50!? must be a typo man:/

    #5 2 years ago

Comments are now closed on this article.