Sections

The Secret World: second beta weekend kicks off this weekend with Kingsmouth Calling, Part Two

Monday, 14th May 2012 16:32 GMT By Johnny Cullen

Funcom’s announced the second beta weekend for The Secret World will begin this Friday, May 18 with Kingsmouth Calling, Part Two.

It’ll kick off at 9am PST (4pm BST/12pm EST). Those who’ve already pre-ordered the MMO will get access.

Those who haven’t pre-ordered yet can still get access through codes given away to various sites. In the UK, those sites are PC Gamer and NowGamer.

More details here.

The Secret World launches on June 17.

Latest

3 Comments

  1. Mineral4r7s

    Well without being able to beta test this game I wont play it-

    #1 3 years ago
  2. _LarZen_

    @1 Your loss…

    #2 3 years ago
  3. NeoSquall

    @1 Just grab a key and get on.
    Unless you’re an Illuminati/Dragon crybaby.

    #3 3 years ago

Comments are now closed on this article.