Sections

Dead Space 2 launch event live stream today

Monday, 24th January 2011 22:03 GMT By Brenna Hillier

deadspace22

Today’s the day, Dead Space fans – depending on which side of the international date line you are. But whether you’ve got it in your hands or not, you can tune into a very special live event stream directly from EA as Visceral celebrate the launch of Dead Space 2.

Executive producer Steve Papoutsis will preside over the event, which will include a showing of the Dead Space iOS game; interviews with Visceral staff; and the unveiling of the Get Dismembered competition winner’s Lurker kill.

Those logged into chat will be able to ask questions and make comments to the team, and prizes will be given out to viewers.

The hour-long stream kicks off at 12:30 AM GMT. In the US, that’s 4:30 PM PST and 7:30 PM EST; in Australia, 11:30 AM EDT. Watch it here.

Thanks, Blue.

Breaking news

0 Comments

Sign in to post a comment.