LEGO Rock Band getting the hair-band treatment

Friday, 24 July 2009 16:10 GMT By Stephany Nunneley


Warner Bros. and MTV have announced five more tracks for LEGO Rock Band.

Here’s the rub:

  • “You Give Love a Bad Name” – Bon Jovi
  • “In Too Deep” – Sum 41
  • “Accidentally in Love” – The Counting Crows
  • “Aliens Exist” – Blink 182
  • “Tick Tick Boom!” – The Hives

So far 13 tracks have been announced, and along with hair-band rockers Bon Jovi, another band with pretty hair is included in the list.

Check out the full thing on D’toid to see who we’re talking about.