Next Ubisoft Forward showcase takes place September 10

By Stephany Nunneley
1 September 2020 18:20 GMT

Ubisoft will host another Ubisoft Forward showcase next week.

Next Thursday, September 10 another Ubisoft Forward showcase will take place.

You will be able to tune in at 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 8pm UK. It can be viewed via Twitch, YouTube, and Ubisoft.com.

You can expect a pre-show to kick things off an hour ahead of the showcase. During this time, there will be a Brawlhalla matchup featuring the Ubisoft News team and Blue Mammoth developers, as well as updates from the teams behind Roller Champions, For Honor, The Division 2, and Ghost Recon Breakpoint.

The main show will focus on Watch Dogs: Legion, Hyper Scape, and Rainbow Six Siege, as well as an update on Immortals Fenyx Rising, formerly known as Gods and Monsters, and more “yet-to-be revealed surprises.”

Ubisoft’s last Ubisoft Forward event took place in July, and during the presentation, the company announced Far Cry 6, and provided release dates for Assassin’s Creed Valhalla and Watch Dogs Legion.

Watch on YouTube

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch