Overwatch, Wreckfest, and F1 2020 are free to play with Xbox Live Gold this weekend

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 20 August 2020 14:26 GMT

You can play three games for free with Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate from today.

Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate subscribers can play three games for free this weekend.

The games are Overwatch: Origins Edition, Wreckfest, and F1 2020.

The free period kicks off today and runs through Sunday, August 23 at 11:59pm PDT. That’s Monday, August 24 at 2:59am EDT, 7:59am BST.

Overwatch progress and items you earn during the trial will carry over after your game purchase. Plus, the Overwatch Summer Games event is currently going on until August 25.

If you like what you play, the Legendary Edition of the game is currently 67% off for $19.80.

F1 2020 is also on sale for 30% off. You can grab the Seventy Edition and the Deluxe Schumacher Edition for $41.99 and $48.99, respectively.

The standard edition of Wreckfest and the Digital Deluxe versions are both 30% off and will run you $27.99 and $41.99.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments