EA Play Live 2020 kicks off tonight – watch it here

By Stephany Nunneley
18 June 2020 19:35 GMT

Electronic Arts will host its EA Play Live 2020 event this evening, and you can watch it right here.

The EA Play Live 2020 event will be held this evening, or early in the morning depending on your region, and you can watch it here.

It kicks off at 4pm PT, 7pm ET, 12am UK (June 19).

We expect to see the company’s annual sports titles on full display, Hazelight’s new game, possibly some additional information on Star Wars: Squadrons, EA Originals titles. and an update on what’s coming next to Apex Legends.

Who knows, we may even hear about other Star Wars titles in the works, news on the next Dragon Age game, and maybe an update on Anthem’s overhaul.

Other than the aforementioned, we’re not sure exactly what EA has in store for us, so we’ll just have to watch and see.

In case you don’t feel like staying up late for it, we’ll have all the news out of the presentation up on the site.

Watch on YouTube

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch