Bethesda to host its E3 2018 showcase on June 10

By Stephany Nunneley, Friday, 2 March 2018 20:28 GMT

Bethesda has dated its June E3 2018 showcase.

The company will host its fourth annual E3 conference on Sunday, June 10 it announced today.

Those unable to attend will be able to watch it all unfold on June 10 at 6.30pm PST, 9.30pm EST, 2.30am BST (June 11).

Bethesda’s E3 2018 showcase will be broadcast on Bethesda.net, Facebook, Twitch, and YouTube

The company said more details would be announced at a later date.

It held its first E3 showcase in 2015.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments