Nintendo is revealing a “new interactive experience” for Switch today

By Sherif Saed, Wednesday, 17 January 2018 10:57 GMT

Nintendo has announced that it’ll be revealing a “new interactive experience” for the Switch later tonight.

The brief news alert is only visible on NintendoUK‘s website, and there’s not a lot of information.

The new interactive experience is said to be “specially crafted for kids and those who are kids at heart.” That’s pretty much it. The reveal takes place at 10pm UK today, which is 2pm PT, 5pm ET.

This follows this week’s mini Direct, which wasn’t announced ahead of time. The Direct delivered, though, with many announcements for the Switch such as the rumoured Dark Souls Remastered, the re-release of Donkey Kong: Tropical Freeze and a tonne more.

We’ll be here to tell you all about it as soon as it drops.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments