Destiny 2: Xur location and inventory for November 3-7

By Sherif Saed, Friday, 3 November 2017 09:16 GMT

It’s time to pay Xur a visit and see if he has anything worth buying this week.

Xur: Agent of the Nine is a vendor well-known to Destiny players old and new. Although the PC version of Destiny 2 launched recently, this is Xur’s second visit on three simultaneous platforms.

Xur’s main shtick is that he sells Exotic weapons and gear, assuming you have enough Legendary Shards for him. Legendary Shards are earned through breaking Legendary and Exotic gear, but you should already know this if you’ve been reading our Destiny 2 guide.

This week, Xur can be found in the EDZ at the Winding Cove area. You have until 2am PST, 5am EST, 10am BST, 11am CEST on Tuesday, November 7 before he leaves.

Here’s what his inventory holds this week:

Graviton Lance is not a stellar weapon, especially since many players may already have it as a result of that encounter on Io. Still, it looks cool and it’s not completely useless, but don’t expect greatness.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments