Destiny livestream – watch the Age of Triumph reveal here

By Stephany Nunneley, Wednesday, 8 March 2017 16:32 GMT

The first of three livestreams focusing on Destiny’s Age of Triumph will take place this afternoon.

Watch live video from Bungie on

As previously reported, Bungie will provide the first details on the upcoming Age of Triumph event planned for Destiny .

Expect to hear more information on a new record book, the return of classic raids such as Vault of Glass and other content to round up the third year – all leading up to the release of Destiny 2.

A second livestream will take place on March 15 with a focus on Weekly Rituals in Age of Triumph. The final stream on March 22 will showcase the Age of Triumph Sandbox update.

We will post all the new out of today’s stream, and you can watch it along with us starting at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK.

Age of Triumph is slated for the end of March.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.