FREE! 10,000 closed beta keys for Gigantic on Xbox One

By Matt Martin, Thursday, 3 November 2016 13:23 GMT

Beta for funky new MOBA starts today – get involved!

giantic_2

We have another 10,000 closed beta keys to giveaway for Gigantic, the funky-looking action MOBA coming to Xbox One.

The beta begins today, Thursday November 3 at 9am PT (12pm EDT / 18:00 CET) until Sunday, November 6 at 11:59pm PT (3am EDT / 9:00 CET, Monday).

To be in with a chance of taking part, just enter you details in the widget below and you’ll receive a key, which can be redeemed using the method below.

Note: these are Xbox One keys, if you want a PC key please go here.

These keys will also grant you access to any future beta tests ahead of the full release. You can keep an eye on the game’s schedule here.

Good luck and have fun!

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments