Splatoon players can grab the Mini Splatling weapon later tonight

By Stephany Nunneley, Friday, 4 September 2015 15:14 GMT

Splatoon players will soon be able to use a new weapon to blast ink all over their opponents.

It’s the Mini Splatling gun, and the weapon is available once the player reaches level 8.

The Mini Splatling will be available in North America today at 7pm PT/10pm ET and super early Saturday morning in the UK and Europe (3am UK/4am EU).

Have a look at it below via Nintendo.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments