Blizzard’s adding Lost Vikings content to Heroes of the Storm

By Stephany Nunneley, Friday, 6 February 2015 20:38 GMT

Next week, Blizzard will be hosting a Twitch stream in which it will play custom Heroes of the Storm matches with community members as well as exploring new content.


Over on, Blizzard announced that its next Brawl with the Blues stream is titled “the Lost Edition”, and the header image features the hosts dressed as vikings.

The new content to be explored includes a new hero, skin, compositions and more. Check out the video of the viking content below (BIG THANKS, Nordrassil!)

Heroes of the Storm went into closed beta in January, and you can find out if the next character is or isn’t from The Lost Vikings by tuning in February 11 at 11am PST/2pm EDT/7pm UK.

Thanks, Shack.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.