Debut 7 Bundle from Indie Royale is live

By Stephany Nunneley
27 November 2013 18:22 GMT

The Debut 7 Bundle from Indie Royale is now available. It features six titles: Mitsurugi Kamui Hikae, Metal Planet, Pulse Shift, Al Emmo and the Lost Dutchman’s Mine, Millennium 2 – Take Me Higher and Fleet Buster. All the games are available for Windows via Desura and are in Greenlight on Steam. The current minimum is $2.99 and if you pay $7 or more, you will also net the Chiptune Hero EP album by Dj Cutman. Hit up the link for more information.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch