Just Dance: Best Of announced for March 29 release in EMEA territories

By Stephany Nunneley
22 February 2012 21:09 GMT

Ubisoft has announced the development of Just Dance: Best Of, a compilation consisting of the best tracks and choreographies from the Just Dance franchise.

Just Dance: Best Of features the most popular moves with a new revamped design, and the tracklist will feature 25 hit songs such as:

Satisfaction (Isak Original Extended) – Benny Benassi presents “The Biz”

  • Hey Ya! – Outkast
  • Rasputin – Boney M.
  • Firework – Katy Perry
  • Kung Fu Fighting (Dave Ruffy / Mark Wallis Remix) – Carl Douglas
  • U Can’t Touch This – Groove Century
  • Cosmic Girl – Jamiroquai
  • I Like to Move It (Radio Mix) – Reel 2 Real feat. The Mad Stuntman
  • Only Girl (In The World) – Rihanna (EMEA territories debut)
  • Airplanes – B.o.B featuring Hayley Williams of Paramore (EMEA territories debut)

The title will be released only in Europe, the Middle-East and Asian territories on March 29 on Wii in solo, duo or four-player mode.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch