Capcom to release Resident Evil 15th anniversary boxset

By Johnny Cullen
8 July 2011 10:05 GMT

Capcom’s to release a colossal 15th anniversary boxset of the Resident Evil series. The box will include PS1 versions of the first, second and third games, as well as the Revival Collection that will include HD versions of Resident Evil 4 and Code Veronica X. CDX and RE4’s soundtracks will also be included. There’s also a “spacer” so you can add a copy of Resident Evil 5 in the box. It’s a Japan-only thing right now, and is available from September 8 on e-Capcom.

Thanks, Andriasang and TheDutchSlayer.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch