HAWX “Supremacy” DLC is a greatest hits pack

By Stephany Nunneley
12 June 2009 18:03 GMT


Ubisoft has released a greatest hits bit of DLC for HAWX called “Supremacy”.

It will run you $9.99  (800 MS Points) and includes all of the planes released so far:

  • FB-22
  • Rafale M
  • Saab-37 Viggen
  • Mirage 2000N
  • Mirage 4000
  • RF-15 Peak Eagle
  • A-12 Avenger II
  • F-4E Phantom II
  • F-111F Aardvark
  • SR-71
  • Su-39
  • F-18 HARV
  • Mig-31 Foxhound
  • Mig-MFI
  • Mig-23 Flogger
  • XA-20 Razorback

It’s out now on PS3 and Xbox 360.

Via Joystiq.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch