Sections

Microsoft has big plans for its Xbox gamescom presentation

Friday, 1st August 2014 16:42 GMT By Stephany Nunneley

Microsoft’s gamesom presentation promises all kinds of Xbox news, and like the Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare multiplayer reveal, you can watch it on Xbox Live.

There will be interviews, some behind-the-scenes footage, gameplay videos and a few “surprises” airing throughout the week as well.

This will all occur on an hourly basis, so keep your XBL up and running.

The Xbox gamescom presentation will go live on Tuesday, August 12 2pm CET/1pm UK/8am EDT.

Latest