PES 2013: Konami confirms 150 licensed teams

Monday, 20 August 2012 12:02 GMT By Dave Cook

PES 2013 will boast 150 licensed teams including all teams from top Spanish and Italian divisions.

Konami announced the team roster in a statement today, as well as deals with many teams including Manchester United, Bayern Munich, FC Porto, AEK Athens, Galatasaray Istanbul, Shahktar Donetsk, FC Kopenhagen and many more.

PES 2013 will also feature 17 national teams including England, Italy, Germany and France.

The Champions League and UEFA Europa League will also return in PES 2013.

Thanks Eurogamer.