Fri, Aug 14, 2009 | 15:02 BST

PSPGo.co.uk launches – might not be what you think

pspgojoke

PSPGo.co.uk has launched, bringing you exhaustive information on Nintendo’s DS and DSi.

Yep. Very official it looks too. Someone’s done a great job of it, to be fair.

Naughty, naughty people.

10 comments

#1

ShiroGamer
14/08/09, 3:03 pm

I lol’d

:D

#2

Robster1979
14/08/09, 3:04 pm

If Nintendo had done this it would be VERY VERY funny.

As its probably just a prankster, its just VERY funny.

#3

Hunam
14/08/09, 3:05 pm

Seems to be just a mirror of the official DS site http://www.nintendods.com.

All the content seems to be streaming from there if you mouseover and check the status bar.

#4

LewieP
14/08/09, 3:09 pm

Looks like someone just ripped all the content from nintendods.com

Doubt Nintendo are behind it, a whois search gives dummy data.

#5

Robster1979
14/08/09, 3:14 pm

The guys behind this deserve a pat on the back (a gentle slap, not Pat)

I can just imagine the guys in the SONY offices going nuts when they find out. Oh to be a fly on the wall for that one.

HILARIOUS!

#6

scuz
14/08/09, 3:14 pm

fucking ninnys =]

#7

Razor
14/08/09, 3:16 pm

I reckon Sony are laughing as well…more publicity isn’t it.

#8

Psychotext
14/08/09, 3:17 pm

Registrant:
pan zuo

Registrant’s address:
yanshan daxue 586 xinxiang
qinhuangdao
hebei
066004
China

I was really hoping to see Nintendo’s details in there. :D

#9

Zarckan
14/08/09, 3:26 pm

Hmmmm I wonder if someone is going to get in trouble over this ;)

#10

Tonka
14/08/09, 3:30 pm

Hahahaha LOL
They regged the WRONG url lol hahaha

Leave a Reply