If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

This is exactly when the Star Wars Battlefront beta goes offline

There aren't many hours left for you to get a few games in the Star Wars Battlefront beta.

EA has announced the exact times it will be taking Star Wars Battlefront beta offline. The beta was initially set to end Monday, October 12, but was extended for another day.

According to EA, the beta goes offline on all platforms at 8am PST, 5pm CEST, and 4pm BST.

Even though the beta gave us a taste of three modes on three different maps, the game's depth and amount of content was brought into question.

Yesterday, EA revealed three new multiplayer game modes, bringing the total up to nine for the full game.

About the Author

Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed

Staff Writer

Whether it's news, reviews, or interviews - Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. He plays shooters more than a sane person should, and occasionally has the skills to show for it.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch