If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Watch Nvidia's CES 2021 keynote here

Nvidia will host a keyonte at CES 2021 today, where it is expected to show off its processors, new laptops, and games using the company's tech.

The CES 2021 keynote from Nividia will kick off at 9am PST, 12pm EST, and 5pm UK.

You can watch it below.

During the keynote we expect to hear about the firm's 30-series Laptop GPUs, which is the same tech as 3060/70/80, but in a mobile form.

We also expect news on additional games that support RTX/DLSS.

There are also rumblings Nividia will reveal a new desktop GPU. The rumor mill suggests there is a 3080 Ti or 3080 Super, which is a suped-up version of the 3080.

We recently reviewed the Nvidia GeForce RTX 3060 Ti, which Alex called a "killer graphics card for next-gen ray tracing on a budget." Alex also reviewed the Nvidia RTX 3070, which is a great value for the money.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch