If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Modern Rock Mega Pack released for Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock

Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock was handed nine new tracks today.

Apparently, the fat lady has yet to sing on the DLC for the game. At least, we think. It was thought last month's offering would be the last bit released, yet here we are today with more tracks for the game. Maybe this is the final aria. We'll see, we suppose.

At any rate, the Modern Rock Mega Pack includes Muse, Queens Of The Stone Age, Snow Patrol, Bad Religion, Puddle of Mudd and more. Get the list below.

  • "Sorrow" by Bad Religion
  • "Sic Transit Gloria... Glory Fades" by Brand New
  • "She's A Genius" by Jet
  • "Supermassive Black Hole" by Muse
  • "Psycho" by Puddle Of Mudd
  • "Little Sister" by Queens Of The Stone Age
  • "Always" by Saliva
  • "Hands Open" by Snow Patrol
  • "Headstrong" by Trapt

The Modern Rock Mega Pack is available today on Xbox Live for 1320 MSP, and on the US end of PSN for $16.49 and on Wii for 1650 Wii Points.

All songs can be purchased as singles for 160 MSP/$1.99/200 Wii Points.

UK PSN users will get the content tomorrow.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch