If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

FIFA 11 video explains personality +

fifa 11

EA has released the first video for FIFA 11 in the shape of a new developer diary.

The video shows off the new Personality+ feature, which EA are billing as the big new addition to the game this year.

The examples shown look awesome, showing the difference between low skill and high skill players when shooting, passing, tackling and dribbling . If EA can pull off this new feature then it has the potential to take the game to the next level.

FIFA 11 is expected to release around October this year. Expect to hear more on this when EA's conference kicks off later tonight at 2.00pm PST, 10pm BST and 11pm CET.

Thanks, MediaKick

About the Author

Joe Anderson avatar

Joe Anderson

Contributor

I am the editor of wonderwallweb.com, a gaming site which provdes the latest gaming news and reviews, as well as competitions and Xbox Live / Playstation Network gaming nights.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch