Devolver Digital will hold its E3 presentation on June 12

By Stephany Nunneley
3 June 2021 14:27 GMT

It wouldn’t be E3 2021 without Devolver Digital hosting its over-the-top non-press event.

A fan-favorite show of E3, Devolver Digital will host its E3 2021 presentation on Saturday, June 12.

The presentation will kick off at 1.30pm PT / 4.30pm ET / 9.30pm UK / 10.30pm CEST.

In case you are unfamiliar with the non-press event, check out last year’s show below.

Watch on YouTube

If you look over the image posted by Devolver on Twitter, there may be some hints as to what will be shown. Is that Hotline Miami we see on the whiteboard? What is the number or punctuation symbol at the end of it? We can’t zoom in clearly enough to tell, as it just becomes blurrier. There are also plenty of post-it notes on the cubicle wall which could contain hints. But again, zooming in just makes them even more unreadable. Maybe you will have better luck.

E3 2021 is shaping up more and more every day with additional companies announcing plans, and if you want to keep up to date on all the shows, be sure to bookmark our E3 2021 Schedule page for dates and start times.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch