Sam Fisher joins Rainbow Six Siege in Operation Shadow Legacy

By Stephany Nunneley
11 August 2020 19:35 GMT

While details aren’t available, there’s a least a teaser trailer for Sam Fisher in Rainbow Six Siege.

Splinter Cell’s Sam Fisher will join Team Rainbow when Operation Shadow Legacy goes live in Rainbow Six Siege.

Ubisoft released a teaser for the new content today, alongside some key artwork.

The full reveal will take place on Sunday, August 16 at 11am PT, 2pm ET, 7pm BST.

You can watch the reveal on Twitch.

Watch on YouTube

 

 

 

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch