Call of Duty: Warzone gets double everything this weekend and 24/7 Shipment in Modern Warfare

By Sherif Saed, Tuesday, 28 July 2020 10:32 GMT

Call of Duty: Warzone is bringing you one last double everything weekend to help you finish up your Battle Pass.

This is the last weekend in Season 4 for Call of Duty: Warzone and Modern Warfare. To help players wrap up any remaining challenges or Battle Pass tiers, Infinity Ward has announced a double everything weekend.

Starting Friday, July 31 at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK all multiplayer modes across both games will benefit from double XP, weapon XP and double Battle Pass tier progression. Season 5 kicks off next week, so this is your last shot at making big jumps in progress.

Solos, Duos, Trios, and Quads remain the modes of choice this week, but on Friday, Juggernaut Royale Quads will return. Plunder players will also get to jump into Blood Money Trios all week.

On the Modern Warfare side, both Shipment and Shoot House get their own 24/7 playlists. The two maps offer the perfect way to unlock weapon attachments and clear any ribbon challenges, especially with the double everything promo.

You’ll also find the new playlist featuring both Deathmatch Domination and Drop Zone, plus the usual assortment of store bundles if you’re looking to spend a bit of money.

In other news, it’s looking increasingly likely that Season 5 will bring running trains to Warzone, and open up the stadium. This may also lead into the reveal of this year’s Call of Duty game, said to be called Black Ops Cold War.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

12-20
SEPTEMBER
2020
THE WORLD'S
LARGEST DIGITAL
GAMES EVENT
New games | Panels | Let's Plays | Industry Insight | Esports tournaments | Livestreams | Tabletop gaming | Exclusive merch | More!

Comments