Nintendo Switch Nindies Showcase – watch it with us right here

By Stephany Nunneley, Tuesday, 28 August 2018 16:08 GMT

A Nintendo Switch Nindies Showcase takes place today and you can watch it right here.

Announced last week, today’s Nintendo Switch Nindies Showcase will highlight multiple unannounced indie games coming to console.

The presentation will go live at the following times today:

9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 4pm BST, 5pm CEST

During the last showcase, which took place in March, Nintendo announced 14 indie games for Switch.

Titles announced in March included: Mark of the Ninja Remastered, Hyper Light Drifter, Light Fall, Bomb Chicken, West of Loathing, Banner Saga 3, Death Road to Canada, and more.

Stick around and watch the August Nindies Showcase along with us once it kicks off. We’ll update this post accordingly with announcements.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments