Destiny 2: Xur location and inventory for November 10-14

By Sherif Saed, Friday, 10 November 2017 09:11 GMT

Everyone’s favourite tentacle-faced vendor is back in Destiny 2.

That’s Xur: Agent of the Nine, of course, in case you’ve somehow managed to avoid every mention of him in the past three years. Like the original Destiny, Xur is also your man for all Exotic weapons and armour needs.

You’ll need Legendary Shards if you’re going to buy anything from him. His prices are modest, and you should really be swimming in Shards by now. If you’re not, you better start reading the comprehensive Destiny 2 guide to fix that.

Because this week’s Flashpoint is on Nessus, this is where you’ll find Xur. He’ll be hanging out by the tree in the Chamber of Water area. Finish your business with Xur before 2am PST, 5am EST, 10am BST, 11am CEST on Tuesday, November 14.

As for this week’s haul, see it all below:

The Prospector is one of the best Exotic grenade launchers, but you may want to hold off.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

Headlines

Blockbuster

Bungie

Destiny