The Halloween Sale is live on Steam with tons of horror games on discount

By Stephany Nunneley, Friday, 28 October 2016 21:32 GMT

It’s that time of year again: creepy, gory, scary games and Halloween updates are on sale through Steam, and if movies are more your thing, there’s quite a few of those available at a discount too.

steam_halloween

From now through Tuesday, November 1 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK, titles such as Amnesia, Wolfenstein: The Old Blood, Pathologic, The Walking Dead and more are on sale for up to 86% off, and Halloween game updates up to 90% off.

Movies on sale include The Evil Dead 2, House of 1000 Corpses, American Psycho, Blair Witch, An American Werewolf in London, Ju-on: The Grudge and more.

The list of games, content and films is rather long, so hit up the link to the Steam Store for the entire thing.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments