Here’s the system specs for Deus Ex: Mankind Divided to get you ready for pre-loading next week

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 11 August 2016 20:38 GMT

The release of Deus Ex: Mankind Divided is just around the corner, and you can get an early start on pre-loading the game come next week.

deus_ex_mankind_divided

On Steam, pre-loading will begin on Friday, August 19 at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm UK. That’s four days ahead of Deus Ex: Mankind Divided’s release on August 23.

The game which recently went gold, takes place in 2029, two years after the events of Deus Ex: Human Revolution’s Aug Incident.  It will also be made available for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

Here are the PC System Specifications as outlined by Eidos.

Minimum

  • OS: Windows 7.1SP1 or above (64-bit Operating System Required)
  • CPU: Intel Core i3-2100 or AMD equivalent
  • RAM: 8 GB
  • Graphics: AMD Radeon HD 7870 (2GB) or NVIDIA GeForce GTX 660 (2GB)
  • HDD/SSD: 45 GB

Recommended

  • OS: Windows 10 64-bit
  • CPU: Intel Core i7-3770K or AMD FX 8350 Wraith
  • RAM: 16 GB
  • Graphics: AMD Radeon RX 480 – 1920 x 1080 or NVIDIA GTX 970 – 1920 x 1080
  • HDD/SSD: 55GB (Including DLC)

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments