Nintendo Direct – watch the presentation here

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 3 March 2016 20:57 GMT

Today’s Nintendo Direct was just games, games, games, with both 3DS and Wii U fronting bristling line-ups. Let’s review.

Update: The presentations has ended. You can watch a replay below. We’ve included the North American and UK versions; pick the one most appropriate to your region.

Original Article:

The presentation will cover games coming to Nintendo systems from now through summer.

We’ve a slight idea of what to expect today, and you can read up on said expectations though our previous post.

It kicks off at 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm UK and the Twitch stream is posted below.

Alternatively, you can watch the presentation over on the Nintendo Direct website.

Watch live video from Nintendo on www.twitch.tv

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

Headlines

Nintendo Direct