New Nintendo Direct to air this Thursday, November 12

By Stephany Nunneley, Tuesday, 10 November 2015 15:36 GMT

The first Nintendo Direct since Satoru Iwata’s passing will be held this Thursday, November 12.

You can watch it through the Nintendo Direct website at 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm UK.

Nintendo is expected to provide information on upcoming 3DS and Wii U titles.

The firm notes that the presentation “will not feature any updates on NX and mobile.”

The last Nintendo Direct took place in June.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments